Fulcrum Point New Music Project / Music of Arnold Rosner, Vol. 3

Chicago Opera Theater

Alison Attar - Harpist

Music of the Baroque

Performers Music

Now Available:

Classical Vocal Reprints has published "Five American Duos for Viola and Mezzo-Soprano" written for Claudia Lasareff-Mironoff and Julia Bentley by the composers Robert Lombardo, Kathleen Ginther and Elizabeth Start. (compiled and edited by Claudia Lasareff-Mironoff) Click here for ordering information.